Edit product


Monday Thru Sunday

Xavier Keyz debut solo album "Monday Thru Sunday" sold exclusively here. Purchase of this album includes 17 R&B songs. This is a FULL pure R&B album.

See track list below

1.) Intro(Center of Attention)

2.) Center Of Attention (Feat L.U.V.E.M)

3.) Cuff Her

4.) Right Here

5.) Trip To Mars

6). Some Type Of Way (Interlude)

7.) Some Type Of Way

8.) Monday Thru Sunday

9.) Nobody Else But You Feat. B.Lin)

10.) Loose Control (Interlude)

11.) Loose Control

12.) Count to 10

13.) Lay Down

14.) S.O.S ( I'll Stay)

15.) Breathe I breathe

16.) Somebody Else

17.) Lay Down (Extended Version) - Bonus Song

5 ratings


Monday Thru Sunday

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$9.99.
Powered by Gumroad